Alliance Partners

Trusted Resources You Can Rely On.

Choosing who to work with when purchasing a home is vital to a smooth closing. While we are not always able to circumvent any situation that may arise, we have found great success partnering with these trusted resources.

Mortgage Lenders

Brandon Dainas

770-724-8040
Brandon.Dainas@sheltermortgage.com

Max Kallos

404-277-5884
max@ardentloans.com

Closing AttorNEYS

Haley Lanigan

404-885-9090
hlanigan@oslawllc.com

Vendor Partners

Trusted Resources You Can Rely On.

Home Inspection

Marlon Paige

404-454-7651
thehomeinspectionpros@gmail.com

Felix Buitrago

678-468-4432
felix@home-probe.com

Barbara Fisher

404-218-1040
barbara@home-probe.com

Larry Hutson

770-728-2326
larry.hutson@lunspro.com

Home Warranty

Chad Burchfield

678-468-4432
chburchfield@2-10.com

Sue Ellen Burchfield

770-401-8177
sburchfield@2-10.com

Jason Turner

706-252-4628
jasont@achosahw.com

Roofing & Construction

Robert Hamilton

917-613-6396
rhamilton@roofingdonewright.com

Contract Management

Amanda Churchwell

678-525-0448
info@thechurchwellgroup.com

Insurance

Rob Enfinger

404-274-0158
renfinger@allstate.com

Body Care

Jael Henderson

678-768-7898
thespa1618touch@gmail.com

Financial Advisor

Matthew McCulley

731-514-7090
matt.mcculley@lpl.com

Movers

Samuel

404-441-1889
allinmoversatl@gmail.com

Exterminator

Bryan Ferguson

770-876-7256
bferguson@arrowexterminators.com